Board of Directors of the PCQC

The Board of Directors of the PCQC oversees governance decisions and is composed of eight inaugural Board members.

Melissa D Aldridge, PhD MBA MPH
Janet Bull, MD MBA
Kristyn Fazzalaro, LCSW ACHPSW
Arif H. Kamal, MD MBA MHS
President Elect
Diane E. Meier, MD FACP FAAHPM
Steven Pantilat, MD
Phillip E. Rodgers, MD
Rachel Thienprayoon, MD MSCS

Palliative Care Quality Collaborative  © All Rights Reserved.

8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60631

Contact Us

Privacy Policy